The buildings in Szántódpuszta were built at the end of the 18th century and the beginning of the 19th century. These buildings are the chapel, the country-house, servants’ houses, the granary, the barn and all the other buildings used at the agriculture. The chapel was consecrated in the honor of St. Christopher. Until 1945, Szántódpuszta belonged to Tihany Abbey as its property. The reconstruction of the buildings happened between 1975 and 1985. The visitors can find the following: Balaton aquarium, local history exhibitions, agricultural exhibition, folk art exhibition, animal petting, rentable suites.
April 15th-30th: 8.30am.-3pm. (saturday,sunday closed)
May 1th-31th: 8.30am.-5pm. (every day)
June 1th-Aug 20th: 8.30am.-6pm. (every day)
Aug 21th-31th:8.30am.-5pm. (every day)
Today: 08:30 - 15:00
+36 84 348 947
8622 Szántód, 7-es főút
8600, Siófok, Fő u. 57.
Today: 10:00 - 17:00
8600, Siófok, Kálmán Imre sétány 5.